New fellas in Berlin 

 

or  

Why a completely shagged out old bag should Not give up even in a heat wave!

Well, folks there’s no letting up here!

As always in a heat wave I have been doing my best to concentrate on Schopenhauer, Checkhov and Brecht, but rather irritatingly, chilled bottles of rosé, memories of Jeff Stryker and new visits and anecdotia from other  “new men in my life” somehow or other seem to get in the fucking way: I will try to keep it short this time just with a few pictures: all from this week’s “in the flat” portfolio:

The subjects are:

Tue Bavarian carer Manfred and his Pitbull Gustav, napping on my old shagging sofa from Hamburg:

The Kurdish gardener Mahumed giving me an intellectual massage or midnight monologue from the Bosporus (or 6 novel ways to use up left over Turkish yogurt):

Tue Armenian singer/actor Stepan, taking topless tips from me on how to sing songs in English (the excuses I have to come up with sometimes, pathetic!)

Well there you are Ladies : take your pick: they have certiainly done something to brighten up MY heatwave!

So, as you can see I am just DYING OF FUCKING BOREDOM AT THIS END, AS PER USUAL!

 

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. gessyoule says:

    In France at the moment also v hot ( the weather ) spend most of the day lying about naked ( NO photos attached )!! You must give me the address of your hairdresser! Love Gess XX

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

